Sunday, April 15, 2012

The pageant was held on 15 April 2012 at Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City with 30 participating contestants. The Top 3 winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2012 will represent Philippines at Miss Universe 2012, Miss International 2012, and Miss Tourism Queen International 2012.

Binibining Pilipinas Universe 2012 : Janine Tugonon

Binibining Pilipinas International 2012 :Nicole Schmitz

Binibining Pilipinas Tourism 2012 : Katrina Jayne Dimanaran

First Runner Up : Elaine Moll

Second Runner Up :Ann Forbes

Angelee delos Reyes
Gina Joy Howell
Karen Gallman
Liezel Alcantara
Mary Jean Lastimosa
Patricia Lee Ejercitado
Sherlyn Gonzalez

Special Awards
• Miss Photogenic : Karen Gallman
• Miss Friendship : Chloe Zanardi
• Miss Talent : Katrina Jayne Dimanaran
• Best in Long Gown : Angelee delos Reyes
• Best in Swimsuit : Nicole Schmitz
• Best National Costume : Nicole Schmitz

0 Komentar di Blogger


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer